Juni-Statistik / June Statistics

July 2, 2012 at 08:27 1 comment

Anscheinend bin ich viel zu sehr beschaeftigt, um zu bloggen. Es war eine Menge los, und so kam das bloggen ein bisschen zu kurz, und deswegen bin ich auch mit meiner Monatsstatistik hinter her.

Letzten Monat habe ich nur die Deco Cardigan fertig bekommen, und dafuer

414g Garn verbraucht, was einer Laenge von 1283.4m entspricht.

Ich hatte ja gehofft, dass ich auch den Pullover fuer meinen Mann fertig bekomme, aber das hat auch nicht geklappt. Ich bin nur ein paar Reihen vor Fertigstellung des 2. Aermels, der Pullover wird also fertig, bevor er nach Suedafrika fliegt.

Angeschlagen werden wollen Azami, diese Jacke von Trico Brico et Cie, und Briar Rose fuer meine Tochter. Dafuer will ich Knaeuel nutzen, die vom Pullover und Azami uebrig sind. Ich bin im Juli fuer zwei Wochen ganz alleine (und fahre zweimal nach Deutschland), und hoffe, dass ich viel Zeit zum Stricken (und zur Gartenarbeit und Hundespaziergaengen) haben werde.

Apparently, I am far too busy to blog at the moment. There was quite a lot going on over the last weeks, so blogging had to take the back seat for a bit. And therefore, I am also late in posting my monthly statistics.

As last month, I only managed to finish one item – the Deco Cardigan.

I used 414 grams of yarn, which corresponds to 1283,4 metres.

I was hoping that I would also finished the sweater for my husband by the end of this month, but alas, that also did not happen. I am a few rows away from finishing the second sleeve, so it will be ready before he leaves for South Africa in two weeks time.

Waiting to be cast on are Azami, this cardigan by Trico Brico et Cie, and then Briar Rose for my daughter (using the left over yarn from my husband’s sweater and Azami). I’ll be on my own for two weeks in July (and will be doing two road trips to Germany), so I hope that I have lots of time for knitting (and gardening and walking the dogs).

 

 

Entry filed under: Monatsstatistik / Monthly Stats, Stricken / Knitting. Tags: , .

Die verstrickte Dienstagsfrage 26/2012 Die verstrickte Dienstagsfrage 27/2012

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Froggie  |  July 2, 2012 at 09:50

    Jaja, liebe Connie, man muss halt Prioritäten setzen und Stricken steht da eher etwas weiter hinten, stimmt’s?
    Dafür kannst Du Dich auf einige Ich-Tage freuen, sowas genieße ich immer sehr… Du wirst die Zeit sicher auch optimal nutzen und 14 Tage – das lohnt sich ja schon😉

    Liebe Grüße
    Regina

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Recent Posts

Archive

July 2012
M T W T F S S
« Jun   Aug »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  
follow us in feedly
Find me on ravelry

Find me on ravelry

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 65 other followers

Categories


