Azami – fertig / finished

July 27, 2012 at 12:00 Leave a comment

Gestern abend ist meine Azami fertig geworden. Statt der Kapuze habe einen einfachen Kragen mit Krausrippen gestrickt. Sie gefaellt mir sehr gut, allerdings fuerchte ich, dass sie etwas zu knapp ausgefallen ist.

Yesterday evening, I finished my Azami. Instead of knitting the hood, I made a simple garter stitch neck edging. I really like it, although I fear the sweater is a bit too tight.

Das Sommerwetter wurde soeben mit einem Regenschauer beendet. Und das, wo ich doch eigentlich heute noch den Rasen maehen wollte. Auch gut, dann brauche ich den Garten nicht zu waessern.

The nice summer weather has ended just now with a rain shower. And I wanted to mow the lawn this afternoon. But never mind, then I don’t need to water the vegetable garden.

Entry filed under: Stricken / Knitting. Tags: , .

Salat / Lettuce Wieder da / back

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Recent Posts

Archive

July 2012
M T W T F S S
« Jun   Aug »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  
follow us in feedly
Find me on ravelry

Find me on ravelry

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 65 other followers

Categories


