Die verstrickte Dienstagsfrage 47/2012

November 20, 2012 at 11:35 Leave a comment

Heute moechte das Wollschaf wissen, wie wir es mit dem Garnkauf halten:

Bist Du regelmäßig auf Garn-Schäppchen-Jagd im Internet und wenn ja: Wie oft, und wie viel Zeit wendest Du im Durchschnitt pro “Jagd” auf?

Vielen Dank an Martine für die heutige Frage!

Nein, bin ich nicht, auch wenn ich Garne/Wolle meist im Internet beziehe. Dort habe ich meine festen Online-Wollshops, bei denen ich immer bestelle (je nachdem, was ich haben will). Deren Rabattangebote verlocken mich allerdings sehr selten – es sei denn, sie bieten 20% auf alles an, wie Bergere de France letzten Monat. Da habe ich mir mein Lieblingsgarn in ausreichender Menge fuer einen Pulli bestellt. Mehr aber nicht. Und auch Sonderangebote fuer Sockenwolle koennen mich (im moment) nicht verlocken. Davon habe ich noch mehr als genug. Und auch dann kaufe ich nicht irgendwelche Sockenwolle, sondern nur die, mit der ich auch gute Erfahrungen gemacht habe.

Today, Wollschaf is interested in our yarn shopping habits:

Do you regularly hunt for bargains on the internet, and if yes, how often, and how much time do you spend on each hunt?

Thanks to Martine for today’s question!

No, I’m not a bargain hunter, even though I mostly buy my yarn through the internet. There, I have a few online yarn shops that I visit regularly, depending on what I want to buy. However, I’m not really tempted by their discount offers – unless they offer “20% off everything”, like Bergere de France last month. There, I had to simply order my preferred yarn for a sweater. Discounts for sock yarn are also not really tempting, as I currently have more than enough of it, And even then, I would not buy just any old sock yarn, but only those yarns I know that are of good qualilty.

Entry filed under: Wollschaf. Tags: , .

Zeit fuer Handschuhe / Time for gloves Die verstrickte Dienstagsfrage 48/2012 (und mehr / and more)

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Recent Posts

Archive

November 2012
M T W T F S S
« Oct   Dec »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  
follow us in feedly
Find me on ravelry

Find me on ravelry

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 65 other followers

Categories


