Dezember-Statistik und 2012 / December stats and 2012

December 31, 2012 at 15:49 Leave a comment

Dieses Jahr geht deutlich ruhiger zu Ende als das letzte – und das ist auch sehr gut so. Eine Ruhepause hatten wir alle drei noetig. Ende des Monats ist auch wieder Zeit fuer den Monatsueberblick – es wurden ein Tuch, ein Paar Socken und zwei Paar Haussocken fertig. Verstrickt wurden 335 g Garn, was 1022m entspricht, Die Strickjacke fuer’s Toechterchen ist immer noch auf den Nadeln, ebenso ein Paar Soeckchen und Handschuhe fuer sie.

Ueber’s Jahr hin habe ich fast 7 1/2 kg Wolle verstrickt, also mehr als 17km… . Im Schnitt pro Monat waren es 616,4g / 1433,1m Garn. Gestrickt habe ich damit 19 Paar Socken, 2 Paar Haussocken, 1 Tuch (nur eins???), 4 Strickjacken, 4 Pullover, 2 Paar Handschuhe, 2 Muetzen, 2 Schals, und 1 Weste.

Ich habe die Zeit genutzt, und habe meinen Stash sortiert, und jetzt komplett in Ravelry eingegeben. In meiner Wollschublade lagern 14 275 g Garn, ueber 42 km. Wenn man den diesjaehrigen Verbrauch zu Grunde legt, reicht es also fuer 2 Jahre. Ich werde auch erstmal Stash-abbau betreiben – meine “Queue” in Ravelry habe ich so organisiert, dass nur das drin steckt, was ich wirklich stricken will. Auf meiner Liste fuer 2013 stehen 2 Pullis und 2 Jacken fuer mich, 1 Pulli und 1 Jacke fuer’s Toechterchen, sowie einiges an Socken (fuer die ganze Familie).

Und es gab noch ein paar Aenderungen – meine Wollreste und mein Strickzubehoer wohnen nicht mehr in einer Kiste, sondern in einer Kommode. Der gefiltze Wollkorb wurde wieder den Katzen ueberlassen, die ihn auch sofort wieder in Beschlag genommen haben.

This year ends on a much quieter note than the last – which is a good thing. All three of us need a break. The end of the month is always time for the monthly stats – I knitted a shawl, a pair of socks, and two pair of thick socks. I used 335 grams of yarn, which corresponds to 1022 metres. The cardigan for my little daughter is still on the needles, as are a pair of socks and gloves for her.

Over the year 2012, I used up nearly 7,5 kgs of yarn, more than 17 kms… . On average, this works out to 616,4 grams / 1433,1 metres of yarn. I made 19 pairs of socks, 2 pairs of thick socks, 1 shawl (only one??), 4 cardigans, 4 sweaters, 2 pairs of gloves, 2 bonnets, 2 scarves, and 1 vest.

I also used the holidays to sort through my stash – and entered everything into Ravelry. My stash drawer holds 14 275 grams of yarn, more than 42 kms! Based on what I used up during this year, it will last me for two years. I plan to start using up the stash during the coming year, and have organised my Ravelry queue in such a way that it only contains those items that I really want to knit (in the near future). On my list for 2013 I have 2 cardigans and 2 sweaters for me, a cardigan and a sweater for my daughter, as well as a number of socks (for the whole family).

And there were a few more than changes around the house – my leftover yarn and knitting accessories do not live in a box any longer, but in a chest of drawers. And the felted wool basket has been returned to the cats, which immediately started snuggling up in it.

Meine gut gefüllte WollschubladeMy well-filled stash drawer

Meine gut gefüllte Wollschublade
My well-filled stash drawer

image

Bequemes Katzenbett
Comfy cat bed

Ich wuensche euch allen ein gutes 2013

I wish you all a wonderful 2013!

Entry filed under: Monatsstatistik / Monthly Stats. Tags: , .

Die verstrickte Dienstagsfrage 52/2012 Die verstrickte Dienstagsfrage 01/2013

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Recent Posts

Archive

December 2012
M T W T F S S
« Nov   Jan »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  
follow us in feedly
Find me on ravelry

Find me on ravelry

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 65 other followers

Categories


