Februar-Statistik / February Stats

March 1, 2013 at 09:29 Leave a comment

Auch diesen Monat habe ich wieder fleißig Stash-Abbau betrieben, wenn auch nicht so viel fertig wurde wie letzten Monat. Beendet habe ich einen Pullover für’s Töchterchen, sowie ein paar Socken. Verbraucht habe ich dafür 298 Gramm / 731 Meter Garn. Auf den Nadeln sind noch die Strickjacke für mich, sowie das Tuch für Schwiegermama. Das wird aber heute Abend abgekettet.
Allerdings füllt sich der Stash gerade wieder wie von selbst – meine Tante sammelt fleißig Garn für mich (ein Teil davon recycelt), ich habe Frau Wollfrosch von einem kleinen Teil ihres Stashs befreit, und da mein Mann den Pulli, den ich für ihn gestrickt habe, jeden Tag trägt, muss ich ihm noch einen zweiten stricken. Allerdings wird es diesmal vom Anschlag bis zur Fertigstellung nicht mehr als ein halbes Jahr dauern….

As last month, I was busy using up my stash, however, I did not manage to finish as much as last month. I knit a sweater for my daughter, and a pair of socks. For those, I used a total of 298 grams / 731 metres of yarn. I still have a cardigan for myself, and a shawl for my mother-in-law on the needles. But this will be bound off tonight!
And in regard to my stash – it is being refilled. My aunt has yarn for me (some of it recycled), I have volunteered to relieve Frau Wollfrosch from part of her stash, and, as my husband wears the sweater I knit him every day, I just have to knit another one for him. This time ’round, It will hopefully not take more than half a year from casting on to finishing….

Entry filed under: Monatsstatistik / Monthly Stats. Tags: , .

In Arbeit / Work in Progress Aufgebaut / Assembled

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Recent Posts

Archive

March 2013
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Apr »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
follow us in feedly
Find me on ravelry

Find me on ravelry

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 65 other followers

Categories


