mal kurz / quick entry

April 28, 2014 at 14:40 Leave a comment

Antler ist fertig (und wird schon getragen). Das der Pulli nach dem Waschen etwas weiter und laenger geraten ist, als gewollt, stoert mich gar nicht.

Antler is done (and is being worn). The sweater grew quite a bit after the first wash, but I don’t mind.

Diese Socken machen gerade Pause. Dafuer habe ich mein 3. (und letztes) Knaeuel Opal Sweet & Spicy angeschlagen. Und da meine Lieblingssockennadeln besetzt sind (und ich nicht zu Hause war), musste ich mir noch ein Nadelspiel kaufen. Als ob ich nicht genug haette. Anleitung: “Catch of the Day” von Pam Gordnier.

These socks are on a break. Instead, I cast on my third (and last) ball of Opal Sweet & Spicy. And as my favourite sock needles were in use (and I was not at home), I had to buy myself a new set of dpns. As if I don’t have enough of those. Pattern: “Catch of the day” by Pam Gordnier.

Sorbet3Sorbet2

Ansonsten stricke ich Maschenproben – hierfuer, dafuer und fuer dies. Mal sehen, wieviele “WIPs” ich demnaechst habe.

I also knit gauge swatches – for this, that and that. Let’s see how many “WIPs” I’ll have in a few days.

 

Entry filed under: Fertiges / Finished, Socken / Socks, Stricken / Knitting. Tags: , , .

Die verstrickte Dienstagsfrage 16/2014 & 17/2014 Die verstrickte Dienstagsfrage 18/2014

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Recent Posts

Archive

April 2014
M T W T F S S
« Mar   May »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  
follow us in feedly
Find me on ravelry

Find me on ravelry

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 65 other followers

Categories


