Jan 2015

February 2, 2015 at 10:21 Leave a comment

Der Januar ging so weiter, wie der Dezember aufgehört hat – mit Kleinteile-Strickerei. Gleich 3 Paar Handschuhe in verschiedenen Variation für’s Töchterchen, ein Paar fingerlose Handschuhe für mich, zwei Cowls (einen für mich, einen für meine Schwester), und eine Strickweste (Taupo) für mich.

Insgesamt waren es diesen Monat 960 g / 1913 m Garn, die verstrickt wurden. Und obwohl ich mir ja vorgenommen hatte, dieses Jahr vorwiegend aus meinem Stash zu stricken, haben es doch tatsächlich 23 Knäuel geschafft, bei mir einzuziehen. Allerdings wurden 11 davon gleich verstrickt, insgesamt waren es 15 verstrickte Knäuel diesen Monat.

January continued like December – with the knitting of accessories. Three pairs of various gloves for my daughter, a pair of fingerless mitts for myself, two cowls (one for my sister, one for myself), and a vest (Taupo) for myself).

I used up a total of 960 grammes / 1913 metres of yarn. And even though I intended to use up my stash rather than buying new yarn, 23 skeins made it into my house. Eleven of those were knit up immediately, in total, I knit up 15 skeins this month.

Jan2015

WIPs

1. Attitude Cardigan (this urgently needs to be picked up again!)

2. Icelandic pullover for my daughter (this needs to be finished latest by her birthday in July!!!!!)

3. Cocktail no 2

4. Simple Socks for my daughter

NAPs (needle adjacent projects, ready to be cast on as soon as something else is cast off – thanks to the Stockinette Zombies for this definition)

1. fingerless gloves for my niece

2. Orza by La Maison Rililie

On the radar (high up in my queue)

1. a cardigan (or pullover?) from this yarn – I can make up my mind….

2. Redford by Julie Hoover (my husband deserves another pullover)

3. Water and Stone

Entry filed under: Monatsstatistik / Monthly Stats, Stricken / Knitting. Tags: .

“Klapphandschuhe” / “Convertibles” Die verstrickte Dienstagsfrage Woche 6/2015

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Recent Posts

Archive

February 2015
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Mar »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
232425262728  
follow us in feedly
Find me on ravelry

Find me on ravelry

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 65 other followers

Categories


