Feb 2015

March 1, 2015 at 14:37 Leave a comment

Gut, der Februar ist ein bisschen kürzer als die anderen Monate, aber trotzdem fasse ich es nicht so ganz, dass er auch schon wieder rum sein soll. Und auch im Februar habe ich fröhlich weiter Kleinteile gestrickt – Mützen (hier) und Socken. Und ich habe fleissig an einem Pullover für mich genadelt, dem leider noch ein Ärmel fehlt.

Insgesamt waren es diesen Monat “nur” 386 g / 933,2 m Garn, die ich verstrickt habe. Diesen Monat sind auch nur 4 Knäuel bei mir eingezogen, 8 sind ausgezogen.

I know that February is a bit shorter than the rest of the other months. I still don’t really comprehend that it is already over. As January, I happily knitted accessories – hats (here) and Socks. And I spend quite a bit of time knitting a sweater for myself.

In total, I used up “only” 386 g / 933,2 m of yarn. Four skeins were added to my stash, 8 were taken out.

SocksKatharina

Finde den Fehler / Spot the mistake

 

WIPs

1. Attitude Cardigan (this urgently needs to be picked up again!)

2. Icelandic pullover for my daughter (this needs to be finished latest by her birthday in July!!!!!)

3. Cocktail no 2

4. Simple Socks for my daughter (another pair)

NAPs (needle adjacent projects, ready to be cast on as soon as something else is cast off – thanks to the Stockinette Zombies for this definition)

1. Sweater for myself (combining this and this)

2. Sweater for my daughter

3. Orza by La Maison Rililie

4. Redford by Julie Hoover (my husband deserves another pullover)

5. Prism Shawl (using yarn that I bought on my first trip to Montreal in 2012)

On the radar (high up in my queue)

1. a cardigan (or pullover?) from this yarn – I can make up my mind….

2. Water and Stone

Cocktailv2_1

Getting there – slowly

Entry filed under: Monatsstatistik / Monthly Stats. Tags: , .

hat parade Die verstrickte Dienstagsfrage Woche 10/2015

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Recent Posts

Archive

March 2015
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Apr »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  
follow us in feedly
Find me on ravelry

Find me on ravelry

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 65 other followers

Categories


